Training Catalog & Calendar

Training Catalog

The focus of training in Campus Facilities is a two-year, management-employee partnership training plan that includes CF core and job classification requirements, supervisor and safety training, and electives consisting of other technical and personal development subjects. Training is delivered in a variety of ways, such as lectures, workshops, seminars, and on-the-job training utilizing in-house experts and outside trainers.

Class descriptions are available in the CF Training Courses catalog. Opens a PDF

Decriptions of our archived classes are available in the CF Training Courses Archive catalog.Opens a PDF

Although training is geared to CF employees, many training courses are open to university staff.

For more information, contact:

Course Calendar

May 2017

  • ST-4 - FORKLIFT SAFETY TRAINING
  • Forklift Training
  • May 02 (Tuesday) at 08:00 am. EM lib
  • ST-1003R - MEDIC FIRST AID BASIC PLUS CPR/AED RECERTIFICATION
  • May 04 (Thursday) at 08:00 am. Room 194B GSB
  • SS-112 - MU SUPERVISOR SERIES-LEGAL RESPONSIBILITIES OF SUPERVISORS: FAIR LABOR STANDARDS ACT (FLSA)
  • May 04 (Thursday) at 08:30 am. 194 GSB
  • ST-4 - FORKLIFT SAFETY TRAINING
  • Forklift Training
  • May 05 (Friday) at 08:00 am. EM lib
  • OT-11 - CF ORIENTATION
  • May 08 (Monday) at 08:30 am. Room 25
  • ST-1003R - MEDIC FIRST AID BASIC PLUS CPR/AED RECERTIFICATION
  • May 09 (Tuesday) at 08:00 am. 3rd floor pp
  • ST-1001R - MEDIC FIRST AID BASICPLUS RECERTIFICATION FOR ELECTRICIANS
  • May 10 (Wednesday) at 02:00 pm. 194A GSB
  • ST-901 - HEARTSAVER CPR/AED CERTIFICATION
  • May 11 (Thursday) at 08:00 am. 194B GSB
  • ST-4 - FORKLIFT SAFETY TRAINING
  • Forklift Training
  • May 15 (Monday) at 03:30 pm. GSB Ron's office
  • ST-4 - FORKLIFT SAFETY TRAINING
  • Forklift Training
  • May 16 (Tuesday) at 08:00 am. GSB 194 A
  • ST-1002C - MEDIC FIRST AID BASICPLUS CPR/AED CERTIFICATION
  • Custodial Certification
  • May 17 (Wednesday) at 09:30 am. 194B GSB
  • ST-4 - FORKLIFT SAFETY TRAINING
  • Forklift Training
  • May 18 (Thursday) at 08:00 am. GSB Ron's office
  • SS-112 - MU SUPERVISOR SERIES-LEGAL RESPONSIBILITIES OF SUPERVISORS: FAIR LABOR STANDARDS ACT (FLSA)
  • May 18 (Thursday) at 08:30 am. 194 GSB
  • OT-11 - CF ORIENTATION
  • May 22 (Monday) at 08:30 am. Room 25
  • ST-734 - ASBESTOS AWARENESS REFRESHER
  • Asbestos Awareness Refresher
  • May 25 (Thursday) at 07:30 am. 194B pdc only
  • ST-725 - AERIAL WORK PLATFORM REFRESHER
  • May 25 (Thursday) at 07:45 am. room 25B
  • ST-725 - AERIAL WORK PLATFORM REFRESHER
  • May 26 (Friday) at 07:45 am. GSB 194 B
  • ST-725 - AERIAL WORK PLATFORM REFRESHER
  • May 26 (Friday) at 12:00 pm. GSB 194 B
  • ST-725 - AERIAL WORK PLATFORM REFRESHER
  • May 30 (Tuesday) at 07:45 am. GSB 194 A